Property Transfers

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
  • Tessa Loville O’Brien to Daniel C. and Lesa A. Andrews in district 4.
  • Logan Jr. and Johnny L. Anderson to Anthony Couch in district 10.
  • Martha Irene and Joel Vann to Dan P. and Amber N. Mueller in district 21.
  • Thereasa L. Neely Page and Brian L. Page to Nathan and Jessica H. Clark in district 11.
  • Wanda Carol Rainey as executor to Wanda Carol Rainey.
  • Brian Shannon Shaw to Shari E. Shaw in district 4.
  • Laura C. Tabada to Judith Holdeman and others in district 9.
  • Tessa L. O’Brien to Daniel C. and Lesa A. Andrews in district 4.
  • Paul Ward Jr. to Paul Linden Ward Jr. as trustee in district 11.
  • Paul Linden Ward Jr. to Paul Linden Ward Jr. as trustee in district 5.
  • Chad Taylor to Randy G. and Tracey A. Wortham in district 11.
  • David Sikut to Eric H Steinmann in district 6.
  • John and Davina Gurschick to John and Davina Gurschick in district 7.
  • Lucy A. Christian to Mark E. Nice and others in district 11.
  • Sue W. Campbell to Phillip D. Powell in district 4.
  • Marsha terry and Bill B. Hollins to Donald Perkins.
  • Larry DePriest and others to Jessie and Alamar G. Duncan in district 11.
  • Bobby Inge to Judith A. Eubanks in district 22.
  • Darrell Smith to Jason and Jennifer Palicka in district 11.
  • Mallardonia Hunting Club to Shoaf Management Company in district 2.
  • Mallardonia Hunting Club to Green Wing Hunting Club in district 2.
  • Cindy Hardee and others to Thomas Chadwick Taylor in district 11.
  • Iva Lucille Hatley to Seth and Jill S. Bennet in district 11.
  • Don H. Renfroe to Kimberly Renfroe Johnson in district 13.
  • Mark D. Warren to David S. and Beverly C. Duncan in district 4.
  • Krista Brush and Jeremy Walters to Tessa L. O’Brien in district 4.
  • Daniel E. and Zaira Athziry McPeek to Richard T. and Sharia L. Fisk in district 17.
  • Edwin Dwayne and Julia Martin Hinson to Denise and Raymond L. Roberts in district 11.
  • Woods and Water Properties, LLC to Dawn and Tony Hinson in district 11.
  • Richard Martin to Donald R. Jr. and Sandra L. Harrison in district 12.
  • Robert D. and James H. Jr Mabry to Emer R. and Patricia D. Brenwall in district 4.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2023, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN