Property Transfers

•David Roger Barksdale to Brian D. an Julie R. Cook in District 4.

•John and Roselyn Moore to Paul Marshall in District 6.

•Jeffrey and Melissa White and others to Bradford K. and Tracy L. Dowdy in District 4.

•Andrea Buchanan to Andrea Buchanan.

•Kevin and Barbara Lane to Deborah R. and Anne E. Churchhill in District 6.

•Billy Joe Franch to Joshua M. French in District 16.

•Michael Matlock to Michael G. and Katherine G. Carter Matlock.

•Lori Carol Flynn to Carrie Lynn Cross in District 22.

•The Marshall E. Jones and Mary M. Jones Revocable Living Trust to Carrie Lynn Cross in District 4.

•Jimmy R. and Bettie Smothers to David S. Smith.

•Robert G. and Deborah B. Martin to William H. Jr. and Marcelle Aldredge in District 6.

•Steven and Joshua Spencer to Richard A. and Kimberlee A. Solarz in District 6.

•Kevin J. and Susan M. Wheatley and others to Jayna Kathryn Russell in District 11.

•Dustin Ray and Danielle L. Williams Wade to James S. Simmons in District 11.

•Tamara Lee Webb to Harry I. Evbuomwan in District 4.

•Brian Alan Edwards to Suzie P. Edwards in District 10.

•Clay Austin Cunningham to Kevin L. and Robin H. Hayes in District 11.

•James A. and Cynthia Denise Taylor to Brad and Cassandra Fuller in District 23.

•Michael A. and Janna L. Smith to Thomas and Alexis Rogers in District 16.

•Sue A. Whittle to Steven Guy and Michele Lynn Harn in District 13.

•James Ellis Colotta to Phil Joseph Gentile Jr. and others in District 4.

•HT&L, LLC to Harvel and Wilda Escue.

•Ernest and Scott Morris to Richard and Diane Forrest in District 7.

•James H. and Helen E. Blankenship to Vickie Gail Townsend and others in District 6.

•Jimmy Wade to Jason Wade in District 10.

•Johnnie Ruth Ingram to Donna G. Autry in District 2.

•Dakota Maurice and Amelia C. Jordan to Joseph R. and Morgan L. Morrissett in District 11.

•Paul S. Noles to Amy E. Noles in District 23.

•Ensley Dirtwork & Investment Properties, LLC to Brent and Kimberly Taylor in District 7.

•Liberty Methodist Church to Thomas and Jayma Lynch in District 9.

•Bettie B. Northcross to Karen Ann Van Zile in District 4.

•Joshua Alvarez to Luis and Ma Alejandra Nava Macias in District 2.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2023, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN