Carroll County Chamber Notes

Carroll County Sports Hall of Fame Accepting Nominations

The Carroll County Sports Hall of Fame is now accepting nominations for the 2022 class. The deadline to turn in nominations is March 11. Nominations must include a bio for the nominee. Only returned nominations will be accepted.

 Nominations can be turned in at the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce or to any Hall of Fame board member.

 The 2022 board members are chairman Russell Bush, Roy Dill and Jason Fields of Huntingdon, Randy Thomas and Dan Ridley of McKenzie, Stan Welch and Charles McGregor of West Carroll, Darrell Tucker and Angie Bartholomew of Clarksburg, and Keith McGee and Josh Edwards of Hollow Rock-Bruceton.

 The Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for May 7 at 6:00 p.m. at the Carroll County Civic Center

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN