Close this search box.

Bethel names members of Dean’s List, Honor Roll

President Dr. Walter Butler announced Bethel University’s College of Arts & Sciences and College of Health Sciences Fall Semester 2020 Honor Roll and Dean’s List student achievements.

To qualify for the Honor Roll, undergraduates must have completed 12 or more hours of academic work with an average GPA of 3.7 or above and no grade lower than a “C.”

To qualify for Bethel’s Dean’s List, undergraduates must have completed 12 or more hours of academic work with an average GPA of 3.5 – 3.69 and no grade lower than a “C.”

Students on the Dean’s List from Carroll County include: Kassie Arnold of  Trezevant, Coleman Dickson and Samantha Dunn of Huntingdon, Sathina Gaskin and Celia Townsend of Cedar Grove, Alivia Green, Marisa Nunnery, Trace Pierce and Joseph Tate of McKenzie, Joseph Mcguigan of Hollow Rock and Mikaela Morris of Lavinia.

Carroll County students on the Honor Roll include: Jonathon Banuelos, Jalia Brodie, Kensley Crossno, Karle Meggs, Kera Megga, Leah Hayes, Christopher Shear, Reanna Simmons, Cayley Utley and LeAnn Webb of Huntingdon; Karli Brown, Amberleigh Cooper, Carla Craddock Mark Craven, Angelina Crocker, Luana De Paulo, Cassie Griffin, Madison Hendrix, Molly Horn, Emily Lunn, Emma Martin, Devyn Smiley, Jenna Tucker, Sabrina Vazquez, Mason Wallace, Alexis Wheeler and Madison White of McKenzie; Jordan Daniels of Hollow Rock; Kaci Fowler of Atwood; Madison Hughes of Lavinia; Nikon Phetphouthay of Bruceton; Sarah Simonton of Yuma; and Ashten Simpson of Westport.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN