Close this search box.

SWORN IN – From left, Charlotte Tucker,  Mike Foster, and Debbie Broadbent were recently sworn in as Carroll County School Board members after winning in the Aug. 4 election. The late Jimmy Simmons (in other photo) served on the board from 1998 through Aug. 2022 and Antonette Stokes was on the board for 28 years beginning in 1994. Superintendent John McAdams said he was most appreciative of these dedicated board members for their service.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN