Property Transfers

  • Jeff Harrison to David C. and Cheryl J. Mercker in district 20.
  • Patricia Palmer Finney as Trustee to Charles M. and Denise A. Boykin in district 7.
  • Carl Campbell to Thomas and Jayma Lynch in district 9.
  • Diane Cook as Trustee to Alisa Gail Whitworth and others in district 4.
  • Brian Holt and others to Patricia Holt in district 12.
  • Andy R. Miller to Alan Randolph and Melinda Kaye Kuta in district 11.
  • Larry Ray Moore to Colton Ray and Kyle Montgomery Moore in district 3.
  • William Keith Brown as attorney in fact Kelsey Leigh Brown to Nathan Todd and Shelly Weaver Magruder. 
  • Joyce B. Greer to Joyce B. Greer in district 5.
  • Robert F. Leitgen and others to Robert F. Leitgen and others in district 12.
  • Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, INC. to Kenneth and Zoe King in district 23.
  • Aubrey Ray Chamberlain and others to Pon Somath in district 11.
  • Gary W. and Shelia Kay Hunter to Justin Stoltzfus in district 16.
  • Paul Burns to Paul Burns in district 24.
  • Nancy Carol Conder to AAA Farms LLC.
  • Tony Vu to Tung Hung, LLC in district 7.
  • Mark L. Marshall and others to Brett A. and Krystle L. Watters in district 11.
  • John Cameron as executor to John Cameron in district 6.
  • Joy N. Vela to Victor M. Vela in district 4.
  • Paul L. Ward Jr. To Paul Linden Ward, Jr. Living Trust in district 11.
  • Tena Gurley and Harris Glyn Halter to Donald Glen and Tena Gurley Halter in district 13.
  • Stephen Lawrence and Doris Mashburn Parker to Daniel Matthew and Brittney Rachel Kelly in district 16.
  • Rebecca A. and Timothy D. Harner to Roselind J. and Robert J. Bourgeois in district 1.
  • Michael L. Umstead to Franklin Hampton and others in district 13.
  • Amanda K. Wallace and others to Carroll Bank and Trust as trustee in district 11.
  • Tina Pitts to Bradley Eugene Lee in district 17.
  • Maude M. Andrade and others to Maude M. Andrade and others in district 7.
  • Larry Gene Miller as executor to Charles Michael Miller and others in district 11.
  • David Luna to Jose Luis and Maria Isabel Silva Mondez Guerrero in district 22.
  • Sally Dawn Hester to Hunter and Bryanna Haynes in district 16.
  • Alex Barcelona to Mushin, LLC in district 11.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN