Close this search box.

Property Transfers

  • Betty Simmons to Phillip E. Coleman in District 22.
  • Jon Keith and Don Kenneth Zemanek to Erik J. Schieman in District 22.
  • Lauren and Nicolas B. Thompson to Lauren and Nicolas Thompson in district 22.
  • Zachary and Wendy Wallace to Lauren P. and Nicolas B. Thompson in District 22.
  • David Kellett Hochreiter to Andrew J. Maxwell in District 4.
  • Rubye Nicole Fesmire to Alec Rimmer.
  • James and Jean Roberts to Don and Jeanna Bush in District 24.
  • Robert D. Roger to Kody and Paul L. Hollingsworth in District 16. 
  • Brent and Lenita P. Oatsval to Shane and Courtney Oatsval in District 12.
  • Jeremy and Shahreen Newsome to Hershel B. Chipman Jr.  in District 8.
  • Jimmy Castleman to Aubrey Ray and Marilyn Chamberlain in District 23.
  • Aubrey Ray and Marilyn Chamberlain to Jimmy Castleman in District 16.
  • Carolyn White to Terry L. and Marian M. Herndon.
  • Randy Long to Terry and Marian Herndon.
  • Kevin L. and Robin H. Hayes to Cale A. and Cassidy B Belew in District 11.
  • Martha E. and Billy M. Gooch to Martha E. Gooch and others in District 13.
  • Jeff Harrison to Jonathan Cobb in District 8.
  • Rita Brown to Brandon M. McBroom in District 2.
  • Lisa Kelly to Danny D. Halter in District 13.
  • Tina Renee P. Staley to Ronnie D. and Tracy L. Perkins in District 14.
  • Joey Conner to Jeremy and Amanda Olten in District 11.
  • Plum Investment Group, LLC to Shawn Patrick and Miranda K. Haggerty in District 17.
  • McKenzie Auto Parts, INC. to Jerry R. Phipps Jr. in District 22.
  • Patricia E. Kilburn to Dana and Alexander Storrs in District 6.
  • The First National Bank of Oneida to Don Bush in District 7.
  • Blue Sky INV. INC. to Christopher and Melissa C. Olcott in District 22.
  • James Seaton to Robert Alex Grissom in District 4.
  • John W. and Jo Lynn Cleveland to John Cameron and Anna Marie Norwood.
  • H&S Lawn Care & Landscaping to Stone, etc. LLC in District 11.
  • Thomas Ecker to Cynthia Martin in District 21.
  • Renae Geiger to Jay and Crystal Baughman.
  • Faye Greene to Daniel W. and Amanda Bartley in District 11.
  • Jeffery C. Lowe and others to Matthew A. and Jacqualyn A. Ramsey in District 11.
  • Lumenie Denilus to Tai Lam in District 13.
  • Sheri Hilliard to Guy S. Roberts in District 12.
  • Susan Rene’ Arnold to Susan Rene’ Arnold.
  • A. Marie Krebs to Barry R. and Susan Marie Harrell.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN