Members of the Huntingdon School Board elected officers at the Sept. 17 meeting. On the front row (from) are Tim Tucker, vice chairman; Lee Carter, chairman; Director of Schools Pat Dillahunty. On the back row (from left) are Vicki Williams, secretary-Treasurer; Shawna Smith; Brittany Foster and Morgan Butler.

Related Posts

The Carroll County News-Leader is a full-service, premium newspaper and news website serving Carroll County, Tennessee. We take advantage of today’s digital technology to deliver you the news that matters to you in ways that are only possible in this platform and in print.
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024, 84 Elks Lodge Rd. Huntingdon, TN